2019 ~ 2020 Holiday Calendar
International Clinic Tojinmachi
1-4-6 Jigyo, Chuo-ku
Fukuoka-shi 810-0064

Japan
Tel: 092-717-1000
FAX: 092-717-1100

INFORMATION
Directions, map, parking
Appointments and insurance
Medical services
Doctor's message
Dr. Schlemper
Holiday calendar
Confidentiality
Home


EVENT
2019
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Showa no hi
(Showa Day)
Apr 29, Mon
no
Golden Week
Apr 30 ~ May 6
Tue ~ Mon
no
Umi no hi
(Marine Day)
Jul 15, Mon
yes
Clinical conference on
gastrointestinal diseases (Tokyo)
Jul 26 〜 27
Fri (afternoon), Sat
no
Yama no hi
(Mountain day)
Aug 12, Mon
yes
Obon
Aug 13 ~ 15
Tue ~ Thu
yes
Annual meeting of the European Thyroid Association
(Budapest)
Sep 5 〜 10
Thu 〜 Tue
no
Keiro no hi
(Respect-for-the-Aged Day)
Sep 16, Mon
yes
Shubun no hi
(Autumnal Equinox Day)
Sep 23, Mon
yes
Taiku no hi
(Health and Sports Day)
Oct 14, Mon
yes
Bunka no hi
(Culture Day)
Nov 4, Mon
yes
Kinrokansha no hi
(Labor Thanksgiving Day)
Nov 23, Sat
yes
Omisoka
(New Year's Eve)
Dec 31, Tue
no
EVENT
2020
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Shogatsu
(New Year-2020)
1 〜 4
Wed 〜 Sat
no
Seijin no hi
(Coming of Age Day)
Jan 13, Mon
yes
Kenkoku kinenbi
(National Foundation Day)
Feb 11, Tue
yes
Tenno tanjobi furikaebi
(Emperor's birthday compensatory holiday)
Feb 24, Mon
yes
Shunbun no hi
(Spring Equinox Day)
Mar 20, Fri
yes