2018 Holiday Calendar
International Clinic Tojinmachi
1-4-6 Jigyo, Chuo-ku
Fukuoka-shi 810-0064

Japan
Tel: 092-717-1000
FAX: 092-717-1100

INFORMATION
Directions, map, parking
Appointments and insurance
Medical services
Doctor's message
Dr. Schlemper
Holiday calendar
Confidentiality
Home


EVENT
2018
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Kenkoku kinen no hi
(National Foundation Day)
Feb 12, Mon
yes
Internal Medicine Meeting 2018 of the American College of Physicians
(New Orleans)
Apr 17 ~ Apr 24
Tue ~ Tue
no
Showa no hi
(Showa Emperor birthday)
Apr 30, Mon
yes
Golden Week
May 3 ~ 5
Thu ~ Sat
yes
Go and Medicine Symposium (Takarazuka)
Jul 13, Fri
no
Umi no hi
(Marine Day)
Jul 16, Mon
yes
Clinical conference on gastrointestinal diseases (Tokyo)
Jul 27 ~ 28
Fri (afternoon) ~ Sat
no
Yama no hi
(Mountain Day)
Aug 11, Sat
yes
Obon
Aug 13 ~ 14
Mon ~ Tue
yes
Keiro no hi
(Respect-for-the-Aged Day)
Sep 17, Mon
yes
Shubun no hi
(Autumn Equinox)
Sep 24, Mon
yes
Taiku no hi
(Sports Day)
Oct 8, Mon
yes
United European Gastroenterology Week (Vienna)
Oct 22 ~ 27
Mon ~ Sat
no
Bunka no hi
(Culture Day)
Nov 3, Sat
yes
Kinrokansha no hi
(Labor Thanksgiving Day)
Nov 23, Fri
yes
Tenno tanjobi
(Emperor's Birthday)
Dec 24, Mon
yes
Omisoka
(New Years Eve)
Dec 31, Mon
yes
EVENT
2019
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Oshogatsu
(New Year-2019)
1 〜 3
Tue 〜 Thu
yes