Holiday Calendar
International Clinic Tojinmachi
1-4-6 Jigyo, Chuo-ku
Fukuoka-shi 810-0064

Japan
Tel: 092-717-1000
FAX: 092-717-1100

INFORMATION
Directions, map, parking
Appointments and insurance
Medical services
Doctor's message
Dr. Schlemper
Holiday calendar
Confidentiality
Home


EVENT
2022
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Taiiku no hi
(Health and Sports Day)
Oct 10, Mon
yes
Bunka no hi
(Culture Day)
Nov 3, Tue
yes
November holidays
Nov 7 ~ 8
Mon ~ Tue
yes
Winter holidays
Dec 30 ~ 31
Fri ~ Sat
yes
EVENT
2023
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Shogatsu
(New Year - 2023)
Jan 1 ~ 5
Sun ~ Thu
yes
Seijin no hi
(Coming of Age Day)
Jan 9, Mon
yes
Kenkoku kinenbi
(National Foundation Day)
Feb 11, Sat
yes
Tennō tanjōbi
(Emperor’s Birthday)
Feb 23, Sat
yes
Shunbun no hi
(Spring Equinox)
Mar 21, Tue
yes
Shōwa no hi
(Shōwa Day)
Apr 29, Sat
yes
Golden Week
May 4 ~ 5
Thu ~ Fri
yes
Umi no hi
(Marine Day)
Jul 17, Mon
yes
Summer holidays
Jul 20 ~ 24
Thu ~ Mon
no
Yama no hi
(Mountain Day)
Aug 11, Fri
yes
Obon
Aug 14 ~ 15
Mon ~ Tue
yes
Keiro no hi
(Respect-for-the-Aged Day)
Sep 18, Mon
yes
Shubun no hi
(Autumn Equinox)
Sep 23, Sat  
yes
Taiiku no hi
(Health and Sports Day)
Oct 9, Mon
yes
Bunka no hi
(Culture Day)
Nov 3, Fri
yes
Kinrokansha no hi
(Labor Thanksgiving Day)
Nov 23, Thu
yes
EVENT
2024
EMERGENCY
ON CALL
Shogatsu
(New Year - 2024)
Jan 1 ~ 3
Mon ~ Wed
yes